Events // News // Restaurant

Paddle Up For MS

Sun Apr 27 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The event was launched in hopes of raising awareness among the youth for Multiple Sclerosis. If you're not familiar with the disease it basically attacks the central nervous system that send signals to the brain. MS is unpredictable, affecting vision, hearing, memory, balance and mobility. Its effects are physical, emotional, financial, and last a lifetime. There is also no cure for the disease.

Paddle Up for MS is a fundraiser that brings focus to a very important cause of curing Multiple Sclerosis. With our amazing partnership from The Remix Project and SPiN Toronto, we were able to bring this to life.

This year will be @_Team40’s third year participating in Toronto’s annual MS Walk on Sunday May 4th. Our fundraising goal is $8,000, in hopes of doubling our past achievements. By focusing our efforts to raise funds in honour of Noah “40” Shebib, we have been able to muster a stronger emotional involvement with our campaign. Help us end the fight to MS on April 27th. All proceeds will go to the MS Society of Canada.

Sell Tickets Online through Eventbrite


Upcoming Events


Tue Apr 22 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Apr 23 Round The Table
Sat Apr 26 King of the Court
Sun Apr 27 The League
Tue Apr 29 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Apr 30 Round The Table
Sat May 3 King of the Court
Sun May 4 The League
Tue May 6 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed May 7 Round The Table
Sat May 10 King of the Court
Sun May 11 The League
Tue May 13 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Tue May 13 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed May 14 Round The Table
Sat May 17 King of the Court
Tue May 20 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed May 21 Round The Table
Sat May 24 King of the Court
Sun May 25 The League
Tue May 27 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed May 28 Round The Table
Sat May 31 King of the Court
Sun Jun 1 The League
Tue Jun 3 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jun 4 Round The Table
Sat Jun 7 King of the Court
Sun Jun 8 The League
Tue Jun 10 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jun 11 Round The Table
Sat Jun 14 King of the Court
Sun Jun 15 The League
Tue Jun 17 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jun 18 Round The Table
Sat Jun 21 King of the Court
Sun Jun 22 The League
Tue Jun 24 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jun 25 Round The Table
Sat Jun 28 King of the Court
Sun Jun 29 The League
Tue Jul 1 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jul 2 Round The Table
Sat Jul 5 King of the Court
Tue Jul 8 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jul 9 Round The Table
Sat Jul 12 King of the Court
Tue Jul 15 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jul 16 Round The Table
Sat Jul 19 King of the Court
Tue Jul 22 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jul 23 Round The Table
Sat Jul 26 King of the Court
Tue Jul 29 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Jul 30 Round The Table
Sat Aug 2 King of the Court
Tue Aug 5 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Aug 6 Round The Table
Sat Aug 9 King of the Court
Tue Aug 12 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Aug 13 Round The Table
Sat Aug 16 King of the Court
Tue Aug 19 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Aug 20 Round The Table
Sat Aug 23 King of the Court
Tue Aug 26 Glow in the Dark Ping Pong
Wed Aug 27 Round The Table
Sat Aug 30 King of the Court
Apr 2014
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
May 2014
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031